Malissa’s Meal Plan – September 29th

by

It’s Malissa here again with my meal plan for the week. All right, I have to admit I modified my original plan. I had a lot of running around to do tonight due to a vehicle that’s getting fixed, so we ended up with takeout for dinner. I wish I’d had the foresight to put the crock pot meal on for tonight’s meal!

Tuesday – takeout

Wednesday – Coconut Curry Chicken and Baked Coconut Brown Rice

Thursday – Spaghetti and Gremolata Mealballs – We often use Costco’s frozen meatballs, which I think are tasty. But, I’m going to try making meatballs from scratch this week.

Friday – Hearty Lentil Soup with Smoked Sausage – Ooh, I think I’ll try Farmgirl Fare’s Beer Bread too!

Saturday – CrockPot Chicken Makhani and Rice

Sunday – Continuing with the success of breakfast for dinner and my love of all things pumpkin, Pumpkin Spice Muffins and omelets

Leave a Reply

