Little Mermaid Cake

by

Below is a cake I made for my niece’s birthday.  She loves princesses and the Little Mermaid.  This was one of my first cakes in years.  I was most proud of the writing.  My cake writing is notoriously bad – to the point where I’ll design the cake around not writing anything.  I was so excited that it came out legible.

Mermaid Cake Top

Mermaid Cake Side

3 Responses to “Little Mermaid Cake”

  1. blogsport Says:

    good morning
    My name is Katy
    This is a remarkable project.
    I pending!

  2. топшина Says:

    hello
    My name is Oxy
    Very cognitive thank you!
    by to wait!

  3. покрышки Says:

    Dobryy evening all
    Beautiful blog, little more such.
    See you!

Leave a Reply

